Reviews

Read the reviews of other Vevina cream users:

Saskia’s review

September 5th 2013

Every summer I was jealous of all the girls in their skirts with bare legs. I wanted that too. But it resulted in chafed skin, it even started to bleed. Now I discovered Vevina and it’s the first thing I put in my suitcase for a holiday. No more leggings. Vevina is fantastic!!!!!!

Roxanne’s reviews

September 5th 2013

Vevina is great! I tried it straightaway and played tennis the whole afternoon, no problems anymore 🙂

Marjolein’s review

August 20th 2013

On the website of viva.nl lots of girls blogged about Vevina. Last week I ordered the cream at www.bol.com and I am hooked.

Elsie’s review

July 30th 2013

Since a couple of weeks I use Vevina and I have to admit that in the beginning I was a bit suspicious. I thought that a cream couldn’t be the solution, because I sweat a lot. But I use Vevina together with an anti-transpirations lotion and it is the perfect combination for me. Even if my legs get wet, the cream protects my skin. Thank you.

Manon’s review

July 22th 2013

Of course I want to send you a review. My experience with Vevina was super. It was very hot the last couple of days and I didn’t suffer from chafed legs anymore. In my city I see a lot of women who don’t wear dresses, just shorts. I think a lot of them have the same problem as me. I found Vevina by google on the blog of viva.nl.

Erik’s review

July 19th 2013

Product works very well. Yes, even men use it 😉

Mini’s review

June 21st 2013

I like Vevina so much, I give it as a present to my friends who don’t wear dresses. Keep up the good work!!!

Christa’s review

May 28th 2013

I am very happy with your cream. It’s great to finally have a product that exactly works. Thanks for the quick service.

Reviews on other websites

Vevina is discussed at the Dutch Viva forum.

The biggest webshop of the Netherlands holds many bol.com Vevina reviews from other customers.

Would you like to share your experience?

I would appreciate it very much if you could share your Vevina experience with other customers. To ensure the authenticity of reviews, we would like to mention your name. If you wish to remain anonymous, please do mention it. I understand and will honour your request. You can send your review to info@vevina.eu. Thank you for your review!